Contact R&B Builders

Here To Help

Get In Touch



















    General Manager

    Brett Armstrong
    brett@rnbbuilders.co.nz

    Operations Manager

    Linsay Armstrong
    linsay@rnbbuilders.co.nz

    Senior Design & Build Consultant

    Pamela Zareei
    for all Sales enquiries
    03 365 6161
    027 251 6161
    pamela@rnbbuilders.co.nz

    Office Manager

    Derek Lingley
    admin@rnbbuilders.co.nz

    Quantity Surveyor

    Bevan Murdoch (MNZIQS MRICS)
    bevan@rnbbuilders.co.nz

    Design Consultant

    Carol Hartnell
    carol@rnbbuilders.co.nz

    Lead Architectural Designer

    Contact Information & Business Hours

    Business Hours

    Office open Monday to Friday, 7.30 am to 5:00 pm at 208 Barbadoes Street, Christchurch

    Postal Address

    PO Box 12257
    Beckenham
    Christchurch 8242

    Sales Enquiries

    phone: 027 251 6161 or 03 365 6161
    email: sales@rnbbuilders.co.nz

    Office Phone

    03 365 0820

    Showhome

    Open Wednesday to Friday, 12:00pm to 4:00pm at 99 Sutherlands Rd, Halswell